Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Pastor Marcus on July 12, 2010, 04:06:29 PM
-
If the top card of the deck is a priest, what happens to it? I know that angels go into their chamber, but do the priests go into play or just back on top of the deck?
CoP - Your priests from the house of Eleazar are protected from discard abilities on evil cards.
-
artifacts default to play. Draw pile is not play.
-
In other words, read the CoP as "Protect your in-play Priests from the house of Eleazar from discard abilities on evil cards."
-
+1