Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: TheHobbit13 on September 26, 2011, 05:52:36 PM

Title: Discard Questions
Post by: TheHobbit13 on September 26, 2011, 05:52:36 PM
If I use Judges seat and target an evil character in their territory and they instead that by discarding another evil character of the same brigade did I discard that evil character? Is this situation similar to the ruling that caesarea philippi is protected from wastelands (even though your opponent does not place the site beneath deck)?

Also if I let my evil character die BTN in battle did I discard him or was it the game rule?
Title: Re: Discard Questions
Post by: Minister Polarius on September 26, 2011, 05:56:39 PM
1. Yes

2. No, your opponent did.
Title: Re: Discard Questions
Post by: Professoralstad on September 26, 2011, 06:20:31 PM
1. Yes

2. No, your opponent did.

+1 on both counts.
Title: Re: Discard Questions
Post by: TheHobbit13 on September 26, 2011, 08:29:45 PM
Okay, thanks.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal