Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Minister Polarius on July 17, 2016, 11:25:16 PM

Title: Defening Spirit
Post by: Minister Polarius on July 17, 2016, 11:25:16 PM
How does "you may treat this card as an evil character" work in real wording. That would be "convert this card to an Evil Character," right?
Title: Re: Defening Spirit
Post by: Gabe on July 17, 2016, 11:26:41 PM
How does "you may treat this card as an evil character" work in real wording. That would be "convert this card to an Evil Character," right?

Correct
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal