Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Ironisaac on April 21, 2016, 08:35:41 PM
-
If i have a t1 deck of 100 cards, can i have two gams speech in play/deck?
-
I'm pretty sure the T1 rules are that characters and enhancements with more than 1 brigade are limited to 1 per deck, regardless of size.
-
You are correct aggie. Only 1 of each multicolor per deck. That is T1 and T2 rules.
-
In T2 you can have 2 copies of any card that has two brigades, like Gam's Speech. So if you really want to play a 100 card deck and use 2 copies of Gam's Speech... ::)