Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Sean on October 17, 2009, 06:16:29 PM

Title: Deafening Spirit
Post by: Sean on October 17, 2009, 06:16:29 PM
When you use Deafening Spirit (http://www.redemptionreg.com/REG/deafeningspirit.htm) and treat it as an Evil Character, is it considered a demon?  I know that Madness and Doubt are not, but I was wondering because the title is "Spirit."
Title: Re: Deafening Spirit
Post by: SJSharks on October 17, 2009, 06:19:46 PM
Deafening Spirit is in the REG's list of Demons (http://www.redemptionreg.com/REG/gloss_demon.htm)
Title: Re: Deafening Spirit
Post by: Sean on October 17, 2009, 06:33:16 PM
Should have looked!  Shame on me.
Title: Re: Deafening Spirit
Post by: Professoralstad on October 19, 2009, 12:00:01 AM
Also, I believe the card has the identifier "Demon" on it, but I can't be certain, as the REG seems to have died.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal