Cactus Game Design Message Boards
		Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: crustpope on March 29, 2011, 12:56:46 PM
		
			
			- 
				can you have both in the same deck?
I know they are the same person but they are different brigades, different names, different pictures and only King david can use promised land while the red/green david cant  so that seems to suggest that they arte different characters.
			 
			
			- 
				Yes.
			
 
			
			- 
				really, I had heard differently because they were both david, b ut as I pointed out in my post, they seem to have different uses based on other cards such as promised land and ttod
			
 
			
			- 
				The standing rule as I know it is:
Different Brigade + Different Artwork = Different Hero for Deck Building purposes.