Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: xCaLeBx on August 29, 2009, 03:58:32 PM

Title: damsel
Post by: xCaLeBx on August 29, 2009, 03:58:32 PM
if I conveterted would she still be a prophet and use her sa?
Title: Re: damsel
Post by: Lamborghini_diablo on August 29, 2009, 03:59:30 PM
Read the first few words.

If Blocking..

So no. This just came up the other night actually. lol.

*EDIT*

I do believe she would still be a prophet though.
Title: Re: damsel
Post by: Red Dragon Thorn on August 29, 2009, 04:00:06 PM
Her SA states whle blocking unfortunately, but she would still be a prophet, so you went 1/2.
Title: Re: damsel
Post by: xCaLeBx on August 29, 2009, 04:03:13 PM
to bad....she'd be a cool prophet if you converted her and it didn't say if blocking
Title: Re: damsel
Post by: Lamborghini_diablo on August 29, 2009, 04:04:53 PM
Indeed she would.
Title: Re: damsel
Post by: Alex_Olijar on August 29, 2009, 10:11:29 PM
It's worded that way to avoid ridiculous side battel combos.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal