Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: bmc25 on December 23, 2013, 09:05:11 PM

Title: Damsel with the spirit of divination
Post by: bmc25 on December 23, 2013, 09:05:11 PM
If blocking, reveal opponent's hand. For each good brigade revealed, draw a card. Cannot be interrupted.

If they have a good dominant do I draw one for each color?
Title: Re: Damsel with the spirit of divination
Post by: ChristianSoldier on December 23, 2013, 09:28:46 PM
No, Dominants (and similarly Fortresses) do not have brigades, the fact that the icon has the Rainbow background does not mean it has a brigade.
Title: Re: Damsel with the spirit of divination
Post by: Praeceps on December 24, 2013, 03:56:53 PM
But if they have a multi-color good enhancement, like Resurrection, you get to draw 8.
Title: Re: Damsel with the spirit of divination
Post by: dermo4christ on December 25, 2013, 07:19:50 PM
But if they have a multi-color good enhancement, like Resurrection, you get to draw 8.

 +1
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal