Cactus Game Design Message Boards
		Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: The M on February 21, 2011, 03:39:04 PM
		
			
			- 
				Would Damsel with a Spirit of Divination receive name on name bonus from Divination?
			
 
			
			- 
				No, it has to be the name of the person.
			
 
			
			- 
				^Not always true:
DO I GET NAME ON NAME BONUS IF I PLAY WTTF ON SWS?
Just for you, sure.  :)
			 
			
			- 
				I would say yes! Just because really who doesnt want a 14/0 card?!!?
			
 
			
			- 
				
I would say yes! Just because really who doesnt want a 14/0 card?!!?
Not another one... Thats Job's Faiths job.  ;)
			 
			
			- 
				It would only be 12/0, actually. And, seriously, who plays it during battle? lol
			
 
			
			- 
				Oh right there was a new one made... Sorry I was thinking about the 7/0 one :p Im a big fan of first strike :p