Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: slugfencer on October 07, 2009, 11:04:46 PM

Title: Damsel and drawing
Post by: slugfencer on October 07, 2009, 11:04:46 PM
I block and use her ability to look at my opponent's hand. In his hand, he has a good rainbow enhancement
(say brass serpent).
Does that count as 8 good brigades=draw 8 cards?
Thanks!

Damsel with Spirit of Divination
Type: Evil Char. • Brigade: Orange/Pale Green • Ability: 6 / 7 • Class: • Special Ability: If blocking, reveal opponent's hand. For each good brigade revealed, draw a card. Cannot be interrupted. • Attributes: Human, Magician, Prophet • Identifiers: NT Male Human, Magician, Prophet • Verse: Acts 16:16 • Availability: Thesaurus ex Preteritus booster packs ()

Title: Re: Damsel and drawing
Post by: Cameron the Conqueror on October 07, 2009, 11:16:03 PM
Yes, it does.  Multi cards are all brigades at the same time.  Nice find. :)
Title: Re: Damsel and drawing
Post by: lightningninja on October 07, 2009, 11:33:43 PM
Yep. I had a deck that used this with ctb and rain becomes dust.  :)
Title: Re: Damsel and drawing
Post by: slugfencer on October 08, 2009, 01:16:57 PM
Excellent! Thanks.  :)
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal