Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Minion of Jesus on April 27, 2015, 11:45:34 AM
-
Can Scribe bring back Curses, based on the rulings about the duality of neutral cards?
Scibe: (relevant part of ability) Search discard pile for an OT enhancement.
-
Yes, a Curse counts as both an Artifact and Enhancement at face value.
-
Awesomesauce. Scribe is now that much more hacked. Thanks!
-
For more information on how cards can be targeted at face value, see the FAQ, questions 9 and 10 (http://www.cactusgamedesign.com/message_boards/redemption-official-rules/rulings-board-posting-rules-references-new-rules-and-faq/msg521976/#msg521976).