Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Asahel24601 on June 24, 2018, 04:19:50 PM
Title: Curious Idea (Faith of Jephthah)
Post by: Asahel24601 on June 24, 2018, 04:19:50 PM
So, Faith of Jephthah (CoW) states: "You may discard an evil Enhancement from hand to convert an Evil Character in battle to a brigade matching the discarded Enhancement." I was wondering, if I discard, say, Avenged! with this (Gold/Black DAE) would I be able to convert the evil character to gold?
Cards:
Title: Re: Curious Idea (Faith of Jephthah)
Post by: Jeremystair on June 24, 2018, 04:27:12 PM
Faith of Jephthah says an "evil enhancement" so it has to Target and evil enhancement so if you have it Target Avenged then it has to Target the evil side which is black.