Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Captain Kirk on August 04, 2013, 03:53:20 PM
-
Does CwD count as an artifact for the purposes of Panic Demon?
Panic Demon - "...Evil banding abilities cannot be negated by good cards or artifacts..."
Kirk
-
Played as an artifact, yes. Played as an enhancement, no.
-
Played as an artifact, yes. Played as an enhancement, no.
Agree, it is both a curse and artifact if it is activated in the artifact pile, so it cannot stop Orange PD due to meeting the conditions.