Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: The Schaefer on February 01, 2016, 05:05:42 PM

Title: Covenant of Noah?
Post by: The Schaefer on February 01, 2016, 05:05:42 PM
I'm just curious as to Covenant with Noah's ability. So just a few questions.

1. Could it negate a DAE played on a hero?
2. Can it be used against territory class enhancements?
3. Similar to #2 but what about something like abom played off high places? Can it's initial play be negated so it cannot be placed?
Title: Re: Covenant of Noah?
Post by: kariusvega on February 01, 2016, 08:01:41 PM
no yes and yes
Title: Re: Covenant of Noah?
Post by: The Schaefer on February 01, 2016, 08:16:38 PM
I thought that was the case for those questions but mostly for the later 2 I wasn't sure if initiative was there to utilize it. Thanks for the help.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal