Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: LordZardeck on January 26, 2012, 10:37:09 PM
-
Can you have a covenant/artifact activated at the same time as a curse?
-
Not unless the curse is activated on something like Pithom or Chorazin. When activated as an artifact, curses and covenants are exactly that - artifacts.
-
Chronic is correct.
-
Additionally, you could have Book of the covenants activated in your temple with two covenants on it leaving you to activate a curse in your regular artifact spot
-
Now if I could just activate my Asherah Pole on my Solomon's Temple, I'll be all set!
-
there are some holder type characters.
Like the New Ezekiel and Iron Pan or Magic Charms and Magicians.
they open up your actual artifact slot as well