Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Nameless on March 23, 2012, 03:40:55 PM

Title: Converted Character
Post by: Nameless on March 23, 2012, 03:40:55 PM
If my opponent converts my Goliath to blue, and then I go out with my blue Goliath can my opponent go block with Goliath.
Title: Re: Converted Character
Post by: TimMierz on March 23, 2012, 03:45:48 PM
No; two of the same unique character cannot be in battle at the same time.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal