Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Jonesy on June 16, 2016, 06:59:14 PM

Title: Christian suing another
Post by: Jonesy on June 16, 2016, 06:59:14 PM
If I play Christian suing another can I control the hero they started the rescue with?
Title: Re: Christian suing another
Post by: The Guardian on June 16, 2016, 07:05:43 PM
No. If they band two Heroes and you choose those two Heroes to fight in the side battle, then you get to choose which one you control, but if there is only one rescuing Hero and you put that Hero in a side battle, they automatically control the that Hero.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal