Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Adevine on July 21, 2017, 09:59:40 PM

Title: Children of Light question
Post by: Adevine on July 21, 2017, 09:59:40 PM
I am curious what does the "Cannot be negated by a good card" mean at the end of the ability list for this card?

(https://www.cactusforums.com/proxy.php?request=http%3A%2F%2Fi.imgur.com%2FrAbKDUZ.png&hash=c2e3040556edb4b5844f894acdce0c8fdf403ad2)
Title: Re: Children of Light question
Post by: Kevinthedude on July 21, 2017, 10:00:45 PM
It means exactly what it says; a negate ability on a good card cannot negate Children of Light.
Title: Re: Children of Light question
Post by: Xonathan on July 21, 2017, 10:35:06 PM
Basically CoW Moses can't prevent CoL ability
Title: Re: Children of Light question
Post by: Adevine on July 21, 2017, 11:16:28 PM
Basically CoW Moses can't prevent CoL ability

Thanks, I knew "What it meant I just was not for sure how it was applied.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal