Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Minister Polarius on June 08, 2016, 09:53:48 PM

Title: Chief Captain Lysias
Post by: Minister Polarius on June 08, 2016, 09:53:48 PM
Does he have errata? He reads "...when rescue is attempted at the Site, Lysias joins the blocker in battle." But when a RA begins, there is no blocker in battle. Does this guy just not do anything?
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal