Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: The M on June 11, 2011, 05:39:50 PM

Title: Charms Question
Post by: The M on June 11, 2011, 05:39:50 PM
If I control his Damsel with Charms by banding it into battle, can he use the charms on me (while I am controlling his character)?
Title: Re: Charms Question
Post by: galadgawyn on June 11, 2011, 05:47:38 PM
no.  The exact wording here is important.  I'm pretty sure it says to discard it from YOUR magician.
Title: Re: Charms Question
Post by: SomeKittens on June 11, 2011, 05:48:13 PM
Your = own and control.  You'd only control his Damsel at this point.
Title: Re: Charms Question
Post by: The M on June 12, 2011, 10:59:34 AM
Huzzah! Thanks for the help guys.
Title: Re: Charms Question
Post by: Nameless on June 12, 2011, 11:04:45 AM
i still won that game The M   ;D
Title: Re: Charms Question
Post by: The M on June 12, 2011, 03:43:23 PM
And I beat you the other two times...
This thread is locked.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal