Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Josh on May 15, 2016, 01:02:43 PM
-
I am blocking with Messenger of Satan banded to a small Crimson human. I play Satan Enters Judas. Can I band to both a demon and a human? Or does only one of my ECs in battle "play" Satan Enters Judas?
Satan Enters Judas - "Interrupt the battle. If used by a human, band to a demon. If used by a demon, band to a human. Cannot be negated if used by Judas Iscariot."
-
Enhancements are only used by 1 character so you'd choose which character you were playing it on and be able to carry out only that portion of the effect.