Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: SignoftheStar on March 29, 2014, 02:12:13 PM

Title: Chamber of Angels and Milling
Post by: SignoftheStar on March 29, 2014, 02:12:13 PM
If a "discard the top card of opponent's deck" ability discards an angel, is it insteaded to Chamber of Angels?

Chamber of Angels: "If holder's angel is being discarded, place it here instead."
Title: Re: Chamber of Angels and Milling
Post by: jbeers285 on March 29, 2014, 02:26:29 PM
Yes, it insteads the discard no matter what the location of angel is.
Title: Re: Chamber of Angels and Milling
Post by: SignoftheStar on March 29, 2014, 02:31:59 PM
Awesome. Thank you, jbeers.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal