Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
News:
Check out our Event Calendar! View birthdays, holidays and upcoming tournaments!
Home
Forum
Help
Search
Search Cards
Login
Register
Cactus Game Design Message Boards
»
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ
»
Official Rules & Errata
»
Ruling Questions
(Moderator:
RedemptionAggie
) »
Book o' the Cov Q
« previous
next »
Print
Pages: [
1
]
Go Down
Author
Topic: Book o' the Cov Q (Read 560 times)
Master Q
Trade Count:
(
+65
)
Hero Member
Posts: 1111
Onward...
-
Midwest Region
Book o' the Cov Q
«
on:
July 11, 2015, 11:57:13 AM »
0
Not really important, but for curiosity's sake, if you want to have a covenant active on Book, can you just have one, or does it have to be two or nothing?
"Holder may activate two covenants on this artifact."
Logged
If you were to go on a trip... where would you like to go?
Praeceps
Tournament Host
Trade Count:
(
0
)
Posts: 888
LFG
East Central Region
Re: Book o' the Cov Q
«
Reply #1 on:
July 11, 2015, 05:39:15 PM »
0
Pretty sure it doesn't have to be exactly two.
Although if it does, does that mean
Philistine Diviners
is only CBN if your opponent has exactly 2 artifacts? If yes, is that 2 artifact limit checked before or after an artifact gets underdecked?
Logged
Just one more thing...
Redoubter
Trade Count:
(
+3
)
Hero Member
Posts: 4910
-
Northeast Region
Re: Book o' the Cov Q
«
Reply #2 on:
July 11, 2015, 07:44:10 PM »
0
Do as much as you can is generally going to be applied, and I see no reason why you would not be able to activate only one if desired.
Diviners is CBN if they have 2 or more. If they have 3, they also have 2 active artifacts.
Logged
Print
Pages: [
1
]
Go Up
« previous
next »
Cactus Game Design Message Boards
»
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ
»
Official Rules & Errata
»
Ruling Questions
(Moderator:
RedemptionAggie
) »
Book o' the Cov Q
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal