Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: The Schaefer on August 25, 2016, 02:53:31 AM

Title: Cbn or not?
Post by: The Schaefer on August 25, 2016, 02:53:31 AM
Ok so say I rescue with a green hero have initiative and have Ezekiel in territory. The hero is blocked and I play drawn sword trying to discard the EC, the EC plays korahs rebellion with SI, the green hero then plays Faith of Samuel with special initiative and bands in Ezekiel. The question now is does this grant drawn cbn now seeing as it was interrupted twice? I guess I'm just confused on how "the stack" plays out here.
Title: Re: Cbn or not?
Post by: RedemptionAggie on August 25, 2016, 03:01:25 AM
Cards are either CBI/P/N (or Regardless) when played, or not at all.  So banding in Ezekiel does nothing but get him removed too.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal