Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: DJWeb on January 26, 2014, 02:41:08 PM
-
Is a captured evil character still considered and evil card and able to targeted as an evil card? Could it be targeted as a brown (or whatever birgade) evil card? I was reading through the REG but couldn't figure it out.
-
No, anytime any character is captured they become neutral and brigade-less. The characters still keep their name and identifiers, but are treated like lost souls.
-
Alright, thanks.
-
No, anytime any character is captured they become neutral and brigade-less. The characters still keep their name and identifiers, but are treated like lost souls.
The exception to this is non-human characters. They do not become Lost Souls and they do retain their alignment (Angels are still good cards, Demons and Animals are still evil cards).