Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: redemption collector 777 on October 09, 2016, 02:09:25 PM
-
Captured ark
Upon activation, each opponent must select one active Artifact in own territory and shuffle it back into their draw pile. Each shuffled Artifact is negated. May be used twice.
Nazareth
Protect cards in your territory and hand from shuffle by an opponent. Protect all decks from search abilities.
1. If player A activates captured ark and Player B has Nazareth in their territory with Hezzy's ring face up , is Hezzy's ring negated for that phase or not negated at all?
Captured ark does say each shuffled artifact is negated , in which it was not possible to shuffle the artifact but not 100% sure on that?
-
i would say no because captured ark says each shuffled artifact..
so no shuffle no negate
-
Vega is correct