Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Ironisaac on January 30, 2017, 01:39:15 PM
-
Once captured ark has been used twice, does it have to be discarded, or does it stay in the artifact pile, but just cannot activate or does nothing? i know you discard holy grail once it has been used, but i did not know if the ruling was different for artifacts/curses.
-
It's discarded.
-
It's discarded.
ok, thanks. i was hoping it wouldn't, because then you could just grab back it with abraham's descendant and activate it next turn, but alas! it is not to be :(
-
You can do that when it's only been used once and return it to your hand so it gets reset.
You can also use Nathan to shuffle back into deck where it gets reset.
Justin