Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Jeremystair on March 14, 2018, 02:53:33 PM

Title: Can you exchange with a captured character?
Post by: Jeremystair on March 14, 2018, 02:53:33 PM
If I have a character that exchanges with a hero in my territory and I make a rescue attempt can I exchange with a captured hero that is in my territory/land of bondage?
Title: Re: Can you exchange with a captured character?
Post by: Kevinthedude on March 14, 2018, 02:57:40 PM
If I have a character that exchanges with a hero in my territory and I make a rescue attempt can I exchange with a captured hero that is in my territory/land of bondage?

No because it's a Captured Hero not a Hero.
Title: Re: Can you exchange with a captured character?
Post by: The Guardian on March 14, 2018, 02:58:56 PM
^Correct. It would need to specify that it can target a captured character for exchange (i.e. Judah).
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal