Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: bmc25 on July 14, 2017, 10:17:46 PM

Title: Can the two new Johns use garden tomb?
Post by: bmc25 on July 14, 2017, 10:17:46 PM
On the garden tomb it says, "John".

Can the two new Johns use the garden tomb?
Title: Re: Can the two new Johns use garden tomb?
Post by: Kevinthedude on July 14, 2017, 10:20:37 PM
Quote from: REG
When a card or special ability references a character by name, it can be applied to any version of the named character.
Quote from: REG
These are unique characters with different card titles:
John (H) or John (P) or John (Pr) or John (I) or John, the Apocalyptist (RJ) or John, the Revelator (RJ)

Yes.
Title: Re: Can the two new Johns use garden tomb?
Post by: bmc25 on July 14, 2017, 10:30:31 PM
Thanks!
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal