Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: stefferweffer on September 14, 2010, 01:29:42 PM
-
For example, if I have Hormah out with two lost souls in it, and then use Hormah's ability, can I place Hormah "above" the two lost souls?
Similarly, if Suzanna looks at 8 cards, I take one, can I mix up the order of the other cards before "strategically" stacking them beneath my deck?
Thanks :)
-
Yes, rearranging the cards is perfectly legal when putting cards beneath your deck. (It's a great strategy to use Susanna that way.) I'm just too lazy to go hunting for a link that proves an Elder has said it.
-
It's why Bronze laver with Gates of Hell really works... :)