Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Unnamed on June 01, 2016, 09:34:09 AM

Title: Burial Shroud
Post by: Unnamed on June 01, 2016, 09:34:09 AM
Burial Shroud: Holder may not make a rescue attempt or be attacked. May be used twice.
1. Does Burial Shroud have an errata?
2. Can you taunt or make a battle challenge while it's active, and if so, can the opponent block?
3. With the new Shimei where it is limit once, and can be reset if removed from play, wouldn't the same be true for Burial Shroud (as it doesn't have the "per game" limitation currently assuming there is no errata?
Title: Re: Burial Shroud
Post by: The Guardian on June 01, 2016, 09:46:38 AM
1. No, though it might have a Play As, (or might get one soon)

2. Yes, you can do either and the opponent can block.

3. That is correct, shuffling a once used Shroud into deck would reset it to be used twice again.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal