Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: GraftedIn on June 25, 2011, 10:24:21 PM

Title: Bringing Fear
Post by: GraftedIn on June 25, 2011, 10:24:21 PM
Suppose I play Bringing Fear on a Philistine. ("If used by a Philistine, negate all special abilities on characters and good Enhancements. Cannot be negated.") I understand that this interrupts and negates special abilities that were already played. But does this also have a future effect for the rest of the battle? In other words, does it prevent special abilities on good enhancements played after Bringing Fear?
Title: Re: Bringing Fear
Post by: Alex_Olijar on June 25, 2011, 10:27:04 PM
Yes, it prevents SAs on cards played after BF.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal