Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Praeceps on May 11, 2014, 01:42:28 PM

Title: Bravery of David
Post by: Praeceps on May 11, 2014, 01:42:28 PM
Does the discard activate if there is more than one hero in battle if they are all warriors?

Bravery of David (RA2) - Negate an evil card. If the only Hero in battle is warrior class, you may discard an Evil Character. Cannot be negated if David is in play.
Title: Re: Bravery of David
Post by: YourMathTeacher on May 11, 2014, 03:32:49 PM
"Hero" is singular, so "only hero" would indicate that there is just one hero in battle.
Title: Re: Bravery of David
Post by: The Guardian on May 11, 2014, 04:56:39 PM
YMT is correct.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal