Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: browarod on November 04, 2009, 07:11:19 PM
-
I was perusing some threads and I found Reyzen's link to a site with a Booster Blowout or something where they were offering the 7 Booster Draft expansions + TexP for such and such price. In the describing paragraph, I saw this line: "Imagine drafting a Destruction of Nehushtan or Guardian of Your Soul twice"
Now, I haven't played Booster Draft in awhile and don't fully remember the deck-building rules. If you did manage to draft 2 Nehushtan's could you put both in your deck, or still only one?
-
You can have 2 or more of anything except Dom's you can even have multiple SA souls of the same type in your deck.
-
You can have 2 or more of anything except Dom's you can even have multiple SA souls of the same type in your deck.
Isn't there a weird rule about sites or something like that?
-
That's Closed Deck - 1 site, period.
-
That's Closed Deck - 1 site, period.
Ahhh. Got those two mixed up. My bad.
-
You can have 2 or more of anything except Dom's you can even have multiple SA souls of the same type in your deck.
Ah, ok. Thanks for the clarification ^_^
-
I thought multicolor characters and enhancements were restricted to a 1 per rule as well, but I could be wrong.