Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: BubbleBoy on October 14, 2009, 04:18:46 PM
-
If I block with Bera, King of Sodom (http://redemptionreg.com/REG/LinkedDocuments/Bera,%20King%20of%20Sodom%20(Pa).gif) and I have both Sodom and Raiders' Camp (http://redemptionreg.com/REG/LinkedDocuments/Raiders'%20Camp%20(Ki).gif) in play, where does the captured red hero go?
-
Raider's Camp; it was active first.
-
This seems the same type of deal as the WS/Tartaros discussion. Whichever ability was active first gets priority.
-
Goes right to R Camp
-
I'm thinking black self capture might work okay...