Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Arrthoa on April 07, 2012, 11:53:27 PM

Title: Benjamin and Abe servant to Ur
Post by: Arrthoa on April 07, 2012, 11:53:27 PM
Does Benjamin's SA make Servant to Ur CBN before his SA is negated by the enhancement?
Title: Re: Benjamin and Abe servant to Ur
Post by: Minister Polarius on April 08, 2012, 12:03:39 AM
Abilities that grant CBI/P/N to other abilities are inherently CBN.
Title: Re: Benjamin and Abe servant to Ur
Post by: Arrthoa on April 08, 2012, 12:19:15 AM
Okay thanks for clearing it up for me
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal