Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: DrowningFish on May 12, 2014, 09:57:18 PM

Title: Bartimaeus
Post by: DrowningFish on May 12, 2014, 09:57:18 PM
if I make a rescue attempt with Bartimaeus and use the great faith enhancement is the next enhancement when I play cannot be negated as well?

Bartimaeus, good enhancements with the word faith in the title cannot be negateD.


great faith, holder may change this enhancement with another From draw pile . Shuffle draw pile after exchange.
Title: Re: Bartimaeus
Post by: Redoubter on May 12, 2014, 10:02:26 PM
No.  Only cards that meet the condition are CBN.

Great Faith is CBN (so the exchange is CBN), but whatever comes in is CBN or not on its own merit.
Title: Re: Bartimaeus
Post by: DrowningFish on May 12, 2014, 10:03:26 PM
Thanks just clarifying!
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal