Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Legolas on April 08, 2016, 09:50:38 PM

Title: Banding question
Post by: Legolas on April 08, 2016, 09:50:38 PM
Asahel banded to Abrams army to release amasai, anyhow I block with Goliath does my opponent still have amasai because Abrams army wasn't negated but the band was or what happens?
I think I know how to rule this I just want to make sure. Thanks
Title: Re: Banding question
Post by: browarod on April 08, 2016, 10:06:10 PM
Normally if you negate a band then any abilities on the character(s) banded in are cascade negated, however Abram's Army can't be interrupted by an O.T. evil character so the release would stick and the opponent would still have the released hero but Abram's Army would be kicked out of battle.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal