Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: tkubas1 on September 15, 2011, 08:38:06 PM

Title: Banding
Post by: tkubas1 on September 15, 2011, 08:38:06 PM
If the card says "may band to any hero" does that include my opponents heroes?
Title: Re: Banding
Post by: Fred son of Bob on September 15, 2011, 08:38:28 PM
Yes
Title: Re: Banding
Post by: SomeKittens on September 15, 2011, 11:10:17 PM
http://www.cactusgamedesign.com/message_boards/redemption-official-rules/the-ten-commandments-of-redemption/ (http://www.cactusgamedesign.com/message_boards/redemption-official-rules/the-ten-commandments-of-redemption/)

These should help you out.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal