Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Crashfach2002 on July 16, 2009, 12:57:19 PM

Title: Asherah Pole
Post by: Crashfach2002 on July 16, 2009, 12:57:19 PM
Asherah Pole's S.A. "When blocking any O.T. Hero, evil enhancements cannot be negated."  Say a RA is started by an O.T. Hero, and I have AP activated.  If I block with King of Tyrus "Battle by the Numbers" does that mean his enhancements cannot be negated, regardless of his S.A.?
Title: Re: Asherah Pole
Post by: CountFount on July 16, 2009, 12:58:20 PM
Correct
Title: Re: Asherah Pole
Post by: sk on July 16, 2009, 12:59:14 PM
Yep.  "Cannot be Negated" means "Cannot be Negated", even by KoT.
Title: Re: Asherah Pole
Post by: Crashfach2002 on July 16, 2009, 12:59:42 PM
Thanks, I thought that was right, I just wanted to make sure!
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal