Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: redemption collector 777 on February 19, 2018, 11:48:27 AM

Title: Asherah pole question.
Post by: redemption collector 777 on February 19, 2018, 11:48:27 AM
Asherah Pole

When blocking any O.T Hero evil enhancements CBN. 


Image of Jealousy :  Place on a Hero or good fortress . While this card remains , negate the SA on that card.


1. If a brown EC was blocking an O.T Hero and played 2 Image of Jealousy enhancements during battle and placed them on two good fortresses in rescuing heroes territory would those two evil enhancements be CBN until they are removed from play??
Title: Re: Asherah pole question.
Post by: Kevinthedude on February 19, 2018, 11:54:13 AM
Yes.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal