Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Cnakeeyes on March 25, 2014, 10:26:23 PM

Title: Artifact in play
Post by: Cnakeeyes on March 25, 2014, 10:26:23 PM
Is an artifact only considered in play if it is active or as long as it is in the artifact pile?
Title: Re: Artifact in play
Post by: YourMathTeacher on March 25, 2014, 10:27:45 PM
Face down cards are not considered "in play," so the Artifact would have to be active.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal