Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Korunks on June 16, 2009, 04:19:07 PM

Title: Arrogance
Post by: Korunks on June 16, 2009, 04:19:07 PM
If I play arrogance on my blocking EC does my opponent have to wait for the S.A. on Arrogance to "resolve" before He can AotL my EC?  I though since Dominants cannot "interrupt" ongoing S.A.'s they have to wait?

Arrogance

Type: Evil Enh. • Brigade: Crimson • Ability: None • Class: None • Special Ability: Holder may play as many evil enhancements as desired. Initiative passes when holder is done playing enhancements. • Identifiers: OT, Depicts a Weapon, Connected with David • Verse: I Samuel 17:43-44 • Availability: Patriarchs booster packs (Rare)
Title: Re: Arrogance
Post by: Red Dragon Thorn on June 16, 2009, 04:20:44 PM
The short answer: Yes,

I'll let somebody else handle the long answer
Title: Re: Arrogance
Post by: CountFount on June 16, 2009, 04:22:34 PM
All S/A have to resolve before a dominant can be played.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal