Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Xonathan on April 24, 2016, 10:25:57 PM
-
If I have Ark of the Covenant activated and my opponent gets a protected Foreign Wives in battle can I discard her/them after the battle?
(https://www.cactusforums.com/proxy.php?request=http%3A%2F%2Fvignette3.wikia.nocookie.net%2Fredemption%2Fimages%2Fd%2Fde%2FArk_of_the_Covenant_-_Kings.jpg%2Frevision%2Flatest%3Fcb%3D20100522171902&hash=9c82bc349cffa9d29b1df903c20d277023c6384d)
(https://www.cactusforums.com/proxy.php?request=http%3A%2F%2Fvignette4.wikia.nocookie.net%2Fredemption%2Fimages%2F8%2F89%2FForeign_Wives_%2528tin%2529.jpg%2Frevision%2Flatest%3Fcb%3D20130515165438&hash=d48c49974bac5bb68f7489ff2d5681c9a5333d43)
-
I think Wives would still be protected because Ark says "end of battle" (still in battle) verses "after battle" (not in battle). it think.