Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: AceOfPlagues on March 05, 2010, 06:52:20 PM

Title: Ark of the cove and u am justice
Post by: AceOfPlagues on March 05, 2010, 06:52:20 PM
Can I use the effect of I am justice and ark of the covenant during the same game?
Title: Re: Ark of the cove and u am justice
Post by: Bryon on March 05, 2010, 07:11:27 PM
yes.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal