Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Nameless on October 02, 2011, 07:57:17 PM

Title: anti burial
Post by: Nameless on October 02, 2011, 07:57:17 PM
i have FBTN Ls in my territory and the anti burial. My opponent rescuse that anti burial. When that Ls is in LOR can my opponent play Burial?
Title: Re: anti burial
Post by: Chronic Apathy on October 02, 2011, 08:09:36 PM
Nope, it remains negated.
Title: Re: anti burial
Post by: browarod on October 02, 2011, 08:49:11 PM
The correct answer is actually yes they can play Burial, but Chronic is correct on the why.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal