Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Xonathan on February 19, 2016, 04:31:00 AM

Title: Answer to Prayer
Post by: Xonathan on February 19, 2016, 04:31:00 AM
I know this may be a dumb question but here it goes, can "Answer to Prayer" play any Genesis GE from your deck in battle regardless of the Hero's brigade?

Answer to Prayer
Blue Brigade 4/3

"Search your deck for a good Genesis card and add it hand or battle. Cannot be negated if used by a Genesis Hero."
Title: Re: Answer to Prayer
Post by: Gabe on February 19, 2016, 07:13:56 AM
You can only add an Enhancement to battle if there is a character of matching brigade.
Title: Re: Answer to Prayer
Post by: Praeceps on February 19, 2016, 06:56:30 PM
So play coat of many colors and then play answer to prayer
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal