Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: Master KChief on December 26, 2009, 09:06:45 PM

Title: Angel at Shur
Post by: Master KChief on December 26, 2009, 09:06:45 PM
can i include both versions of Angel at Shur in a Type 1 deck? if so, what happens if both are in play in my territory?
Title: Re: Angel at Shur
Post by: Minister Polarius on December 26, 2009, 09:28:34 PM
Same Name+Same Art(fundimentally)=Same Card, so you can't have them both in a deck. If you could, you wouldn't be allowed to play one if the other was under your control already.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal