Cactus Game Design Message Boards
Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: katedid on September 28, 2011, 12:09:47 AM
-
Im sure this has been answered before in some context but to I want to get some clarification for myself, I was playing a game, played ANB and my opponent insisted that I was supposed to draw three new cards because it was a new turn. I didnt agree but did anyway. I pulled SOG/NJ and I felt so bad. Do you draw three after playing ANB and drawing 7?
-
Yes.
-
In case your comment wasn't a typo, you should be drawing 8 + 3, not 7 + 3. :)
-
yup def was a typo
-
I 'plus 1' everyone who plays ANB. Keep up the good work! ;)
-
I 'plus 1' everyone who plays ANB. Keep up the good work! ;)
Is that 1 per person or 1 per use of ANB(i use ANB in type 2 ^_^)
-
I 'plus 1' everyone who plays ANB. Keep up the good work! ;)
Is that 1 per person or 1 per use of ANB(i use ANB in type 2 ^_^)
I guess I could go find 5 (ahem, I mean 4 now ::) ) other threads you've posted and 'plus 1' each one. :D
-
Your comments don't match your signature.
-
Your comments don't match your signature.
If you knew me and read some of my previous posts over the past year you'd understand the scrolling marquee is tongue-in-cheek humor.
FWIW, I also coined the term, "A New-tered Beginning". ;) It's all in fun.
(Although I would have loads more fun if ANB was reinstated to its former glory. :laugh: )
-
Ah, I see.