Cactus Game Design Message Boards

Redemption® Collectible Trading Card Game HQ => Official Rules & Errata => Ruling Questions => Topic started by: TheJaylor on September 09, 2012, 11:01:51 PM

Title: Am I correct...
Post by: TheJaylor on September 09, 2012, 11:01:51 PM
...in thinking that if a character's strength goes 0 or below he survives as long as its toughness remains 1 or greater?
Title: Re: Am I correct...
Post by: Alex_Olijar on September 09, 2012, 11:02:32 PM
...in thinking that if a character's strength goes 0 or below he survives as long as its toughness remains 1 or greater?

Yes, you are correct.
Title: Re: Am I correct...
Post by: TheJaylor on September 09, 2012, 11:08:57 PM
Cool, thank you.
SimplePortal 2.3.3 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal